Shri. Gadge Maharaj Mahavidyalaya, Murtizapur

Composition of IQAC

IQAC is constituted under the Chairmanship of the Head of the Institution according to UGC guidelines.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Dr.B.M. Thakare	Chairman
2	Asstt.Prof. S.S. Matode	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Abhishek S. Tidke	Management Representative
4	Asstt.Prof. P.R. Wankhade	Teacher Member
5	Asstt.Prof. D.D. Kolhe	Teacher Member
6	Asstt.Prof. D.D. Shahade	Teacher Member
7	Dr. A.N. Thakare	Teacher Member
8	Dr. N.S. Satpute	Teacher Member
9	Shri. S.S. Akhare	Employer Industry
10	Shri. Dilip Deshmukh	Member from Local Society
11	Dr. Jayashri Tote	Member from Alumni
12	Shri. H.P. Bopte	Member from Administratative Staff
13	Vacant (Election yet not held)	Secretary of Student Council